Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020 (1 & 2 Sept are Teacher Training Days – all students return Thursday 3 Sept)
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 (18 December is a Teacher Training Day – all students break up for Christmas on Thursday 17th December)

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021 (2 & 3 Sept are Teacher Training Days – all students return Monday 6 Sept)
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: there will be additional dates within the academic year when the school will be open for staff only – these dates will be notified in advance and also added to the right hand side of this page once confirmed.

Training Days – where the school is closed for students:

Friday 28th May, 2021

Thursday 2nd September, 2021

Friday 3rd September, 2021

Remaining Training days for 2021/22 Academic Year are TBC

Early closures/late starts for students:

TBC

Please note Early Closures/Late Starts for 2021/22 Academic Year are TBC