Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts for Staff: Monday 3 September 2018
Term starts for Students: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                              Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

PLEASE NOTE: there will be additional dates within 2018-19 when the school will be open for staff only – these dates will be notified in advance and also added to the right hand side of this page once confirmed.

Training Days – where the school is closed for students:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Tuesday 12th March, 2019

Friday 24th May, 2019

 

Early closures/late starts for students:

Monday 17th September, 2018 – Students finish at 12.20pm

Thursday 29th November, 2018 – Students arrive at 11am

Friday 21st December, 2018 – Students finish at 12.20pm

Wednesday 6th February, 2019 – Students finish at 12 noon

Friday 19th June, 2019 – Students finish at 12.30pm